lielriga [at]

Territory: Marupe, Olaine, Kekava, Salaspils, Ropazi, Adazi, Saulkrasti, Sigulda, Ogre and Aizkraukle districts, Rīga and Jūrmala cities.

Access for persons with reduced mobility and wheelchairs is provided.

Atrašanās vieta kartē

Office hours

  • Monday 8.30-18.00
  • Tuesday 8.30-17.00
  • Wednesday 8.30-17.00
  • Thursday 8.30-17.00
  • Friday 8.30-16.00
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed


Solvita Ķikāne

Solvita Kikane

Head of Regional Agricultural Department - Cabinet 201
solvita.kikane [at]

Sandris Briedis

Deputy Head of Regional Agricultural Department / Head of Division - Cabinet 102
sandris.briedis [at]