Investment measures

Rural Support Service administers three European Union funds – 

  • European Agricultural Fund for Rural Development (EAFRD)
  • European Agricultural Guarantee Fund (EAGF) 
  • European Fisheries and Maritime Fund (EFMF)

About the Rural Development Programme for Latvia you can read here (in Latvian).


How to subbmit project for investment measures?


Our website uses cookies. By continuing to use our site, you agree to use cookies. More information about cookies is available here